2008-09 Women's Soccer Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-2-4 .833 7-1 .875 Tied 1 9-1-1 9-1-2 0-0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 29 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ San Antonio, Texas
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat, Aug. 30 at Trinity (Texas)
W, 3-2 Final
Sat, Sep. 6 Augsburg (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final
Wed, Sep. 10 St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 8-2 Final
Sat, Sep. 13 at UW-River Falls *
W, 4-1 Final
Sun, Sep. 14 Neb. Wesleyan
W, 8-0 Final
Fri, Sep. 19 at Univ. of Chicago
W, 1-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 20 at Wheaton (Ill.)
T, 2-2 Final
Wed, Sep. 24 at UW-Superior *
W, 13-0 Final
Sat, Sep. 27 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 2-0 Final
Sun, Sep. 28 at Loras (Iowa)
W, 3-0 Final
Wed, Oct. 1 at Macalester (Minn.)
W, 2-1 Final
Sat, Oct. 4 UW-Whitewater *
W, 3-1 Final
Sun, Oct. 5 at Carleton (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 11 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 1-0 Final
Wed, Oct. 15 UW-Stout *
W, 2-0 Final
Sat, Oct. 18 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 4-1 Final
Wed, Oct. 22 at UW-Platteville *
W, 7-0 Final
Sun, Oct. 26 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
T, 0-0 Final
Sat, Nov. 1 UW-Oshkosh
W, 4-0 Final
Fri, Nov. 7 UW-Whitewater
W, 5-2 Final
Sat, Nov. 8 at UW-Stevens Point
L, 3-1 Final
Fri, Nov. 14 Carthage College (Wis.)
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Nov. 15 Wheaton (Ill.)
- Wheaton advances on penalty kicks 3-1
T, 0-0 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
8/22/14 3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Winona State (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Scrimmage
Directions
8/29/14 5:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Hamline University (Minn.)
Live stats
9/3/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
UW-Eau Claire
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
9/6/14 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Youth Day
Live stats | Directions
9/10/14 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
St. Olaf (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Directions
No events to show.