2008-09 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 18-2-4
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Tied 1
Home 9-1-1
Away 9-1-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 24
Goals 82
Goals/ game 3.42
Shot % .186
Shots/ game 18.4
GAA 0.68
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Hardin-Simmons
@ San Antonio, Texas
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
W, 3-2
Trinity (Texas)
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 8-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Univ. of Chicago
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
T, 2-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
W, 13-0
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sun Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Loras (Iowa)
A
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Macalester (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Carleton (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
W, 7-0
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
T, 0-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UW-Oshkosh
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UW-Whitewater
H
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carthage College (Wis.)
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
- Wheaton advances on penalty kicks 3-1
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event