2006-07 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 23-3
Pct. .885
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 9-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 26
Goals 64
Goals/ game 2.46
Shot % .144
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 0.38
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
RIT (N.Y.)
A
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cortland St.
@ Rochester, NY
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-0
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Loras (Iowa)
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Macalester (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Platteville
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-River Falls
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
@ River Falls, WI
N
Sun Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Augustana (Ill.)
@ River Falls, WI
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ NCAA Sectional Semis
N
* Conference