2003-04 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-11-1
Pct. .425
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-4
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 41
Goals/ game 2.05
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 2.02
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Nazareth College
N
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Denison
@ Nazareth College
N
September
Thu Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
W, 6-0
Concordia (Wis.)
A
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Macalester (Minn.)
A
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Simpson College (Iowa)
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sun Sep 28
at
Final
T, 2-2
Elmhurst (Ill.)
A
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
Luther (Iowa)
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
Carleton (Minn.)
A
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
UW-Superior *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Stout *
A
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Platteville *
H
Sun Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-La Crosse *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event