*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Nov. 1 at RCTC Open
TBA
Sat, Nov. 8 at UW-Stevens Point Open
TBA
Thu, Nov. 13 St. Olaf, MN
TBA Directions
Tickets
Fri, Nov. 14 at UW-Oshkosh
TBA
Fri, Nov. 21 at UW-La Crosse
TBA
Sat, Nov. 22 at Augsburg Open
TBA
Tue, Nov. 25 at Luther, IA
TBA
Thu, Dec. 4 UW-Platteville
TBA Directions
Tickets
Sat, Dec. 6 vs. Loras, IA @ La Crosse
Candlewood Suites Duals - Hosted by UW-La Crosse
TBA
Sat, Dec. 6 vs. Southwest Minn. State @ La Crosse
Candlewood Suites Duals - Hosted by UW-La Crosse
TBA
Sat, Dec. 6 vs. Saint John's, MN @ La Crosse
Candlewood Suites Duals - Hosted by UW-La Crosse
TBA
Thu, Dec. 11 at UW-Whitewater
TBA
Sat, Jan. 10 at Muskie Duals
TBA
Sat, Jan. 17 at Matman Invitational
TBA
Thu, Jan. 22 at UW-Stevens Point
TBA
Sat, Jan. 24 at UWW Border Brawl
TBA
Fri, Jan. 30 at Pete Willson Invite
TBA
Sat, Jan. 31 at Pete Willson Invite
TBA
Sat, Feb. 7 Don Parker Open
TBA Directions
Tickets
Sun, Feb. 15 at WIAC Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed