2014-15 Wrestling Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Nov. 1 at RCTC Open
10:00 AM
Sat, Nov. 8 at UW-Stevens Point Open
9:00 AM
Thu, Nov. 13 St. Olaf, MN
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 14 at UW-Oshkosh
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov. 21 at UW-La Crosse
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 22 at Augsburg Open
9:00 AM
Tue, Nov. 25 at Luther, IA
7:00 PM
Thu, Dec. 4 UW-Platteville
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 6 at Candlewood Suites Duals
10:00 AM
Fri, Dec. 12 at UW-Whitewater
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 3 at MSOE Duals
1:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 17 at Matman Invitational
9:00 AM
Thu, Jan. 22 at UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 24 at UWW Border Brawl
11:00 AM
Fri, Jan. 30 at Pete Willson Invite
9:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 31 at Pete Willson Invite
9:00 AM
Sat, Feb. 7 Don Parker Open
9:00 AM
Sun, Feb. 15 at WIAC Championship
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
WIAC Wrestling Championship
S M T W T F S
11/1/14 10:00 AM
Wrestling
at RCTC Open
11/8/14 9:00 AM
Wrestling
at UW-Stevens Point Open
11/13/14 7:00 PM
Wrestling
St. Olaf, MN
at UW-Eau Claire
11/14/14 7:00 PM
Wrestling
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Oshkosh
11/21/14 7:00 PM
Wrestling
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-La Crosse
No events to show.