2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 19-7-4
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-3-2
Pct. .636
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1-1
Away 8-5-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 30
Goals 93
Assists 127
Goals/ game 3.10
Shots/ game 35.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 6-0
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Municipal Athletic Complex
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 8-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
Northfield Ice Arena
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hamline University (Minn.)
Oscar Johnson Arena
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
St. Norbert
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Marian (Wis.)
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Catherine (Minn.)
Drake Arena
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Augsburg (Minn.)
Youth Day
H
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 10-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Lake Forest (Ill.)
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lake Forest (Ill.)
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Adrian College (Mich.)
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UW-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Superior * %
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UW-Superior * %
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
UW-River Falls %
WIAC Championship
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final - 3OT
W, 3-2
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) %
NCAA First Round
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hamline University (Minn.) %
@ St. Peter, Minn. NCAA Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season