2013-14 Women's Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-21-2 .185 0-11-1 .042 Lost 7 2-10-2 2-11 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 1 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
T, 2-2 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Nov. 2 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
L, 4-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 8 at St. Catherine (Minn.)
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 9 St. Catherine (Minn.)
Parents Day
L, 2-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 15 UW-Superior *
T, 2-2 Final - OT Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 16 at UW-Superior *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Nov. 22 UW-River Falls *
L, 2-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Nov. 23 at UW-River Falls *
L, 6-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Dec. 6 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 4-3 Final - OT Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 7 UW-Stevens Point *
Youth Night
L, 4-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Fri, Dec. 13 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
L, 5-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Dec. 14 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
L, 4-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 3 St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 4 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 10 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 11 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
L, 5-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tue, Jan. 14 St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 3-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Jan. 24 at UW-Superior *
L, 5-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Jan. 25 UW-Superior *
L, 5-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Jan. 29 Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 4-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 1 UW-Stevens Point *
Senior Night
L, 3-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Feb. 5 at Hamline University (Minn.)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 8 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 4-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 at UW-River Falls *
L, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 UW-River Falls *
L, 4-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Feb. 28 at UW-River Falls
WIAC Semifinals
L, 8-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 at UW-River Falls
WIAC Semifinals
L, 6-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed