2009-10 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-12-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-7-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-4-1
Away 3-8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 87
Assists 116
Goals/ game 3.48
Shots/ game 29.0
October
Fri Oct 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
Hamline University (Minn.)
A
November
Fri Nov 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Adrian College (Mich.) *
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Adrian College (Mich.) *
H
December
Fri Dec 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia (Wis.) *
A
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia (Wis.) *
A
Fri Dec 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marian (Wis.) *
H
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Marian (Wis.) *
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sun Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 15
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 16
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 5-2
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sun Jan 31
at
Final
L, 7-4
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
H
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
UW-Superior *
A
Fri Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinals - Game 1
A
Sat Feb 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls
NCHA Quarterfinals - Game 2
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event