2008-09 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-11-3
Pct. .519
Conf. 7-9-2
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-3-2
Away 4-7-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Goals 67
Assists 83
Goals/ game 2.58
Shots/ game 29.2
October
Fri Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 08
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Concordia (Wis.) *
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Concordia (Wis.) *
H
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Adrian College (Mich.)
A
Sun Nov 23
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Adrian College (Mich.)
A
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
W, 6-2
Concordia (Wis.) *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 5-3
UW-River Falls *
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 5-3
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Superior *
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Lake Forest (Ill.)
@ at UW-River Falls NCHA First Round
N
* Conference