2007-08 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
12-14 .462 9-9 .500 Lost 1 6-7 6-6 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 2 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
L, 2-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 3 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final
Fri, Nov. 9 St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 3-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 10 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 4-0 Final
Fri, Nov. 16 at Concordia (Wis.) *
W, 1-0 Final
Sat, Nov. 17 at Concordia (Wis.) *
W, 2-1 Final
Tue, Nov. 20 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final
Fri, Nov. 30 Adrian College (Mich.)
L, 4-2 Final
Sat, Dec. 1 Adrian College (Mich.)
L, 4-2 Final
Fri, Dec. 7 Concordia (Wis.) *
W, 6-2 Final
Sat, Dec. 8 Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 4-2 Final
Sat, Dec. 15 UW-River Falls *
L, 1-0 Final
Fri, Jan. 11 at UW-Superior *
L, 6-0 Final
Sat, Jan. 12 at Finlandia University (Mich.) *
W, 4-0 Final
Fri, Jan. 18 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 3-1 Final
Sat, Jan. 19 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 3-1 Final
Fri, Jan. 25 Finlandia University (Mich.) *
W, 7-1 Final
Sat, Jan. 26 Finlandia University (Mich.) *
W, 2-0 Final
Fri, Feb. 1 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 6-1 Final
Fri, Feb. 8 at Lake Forest (Ill.) *
L, 3-2 Final
Sat, Feb. 9 at Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 5-2 Final
Fri, Feb. 15 UW-Superior *
L, 4-2 Final
Sat, Feb. 16 UW-Superior *
L, 3-0 Final
Sat, Feb. 23 at UW-River Falls *
L, 4-2 Final
Sun, Feb. 24 at UW-River Falls *
W, 3-2 Final
Fri, Feb. 29 vs. Lake Forest (Ill.) @ Superior, WI
NCHA First Round
L, 1-0 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
10/31/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
11/1/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
11/7/14 7:30 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/8/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
St. Catherine (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
11/14/14 3:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Superior
No events to show.