2006-07 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 13-10-2
Pct. .560
Conf. 6-7-2
Pct. .467
Streak Won 3
Home 8-4-1
Away 5-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 67
Assists 89
Goals/ game 2.68
Shots/ game 8.9
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UW-River Falls *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
T, 2-2
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
UW-Superior *
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
W, 6-1
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Catherine (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
T, 3-3
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 4-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 5-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Finlandia University (Mich.) *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
* Conference