2004-05 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-9-1 .620 4-5-1 .450 Won 1 10-2 4-7-1 1-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 5 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
L, 3-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 6 at St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 3-1 Final
Fri, Nov. 12 St. Catherine (Minn.)
W, 9-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 13 Saint Benedict (Minn.)
W, 5-1 Final
Wed, Nov. 17 at St. Thomas (Minn.)
L, 6-0 Final
Sun, Nov. 21 at Lake Forest (Ill.) *
T, 2-2 Final
Fri, Dec. 10 UW-Superior *
L, 4-1 Final
Sat, Dec. 11 UW-River Falls *
W, 4-1 Final
Wed, Jan. 5 Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 10-1 Final
Fri, Jan. 7 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 4-0 Final
Sat, Jan. 8 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 2-1 Final
Fri, Jan. 14 UW-River Falls
W, 3-1 Final
Sat, Jan. 15 at UW-River Falls
W, 2-1 Final
Fri, Jan. 21 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 2-1 Final
Sat, Jan. 22 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 9-0 Final
Wed, Jan. 26 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 5-0 Final
Sat, Jan. 29 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
L, 3-0 Final
Wed, Feb. 2 at Hamline University (Minn.)
W, 12-0 Final
Fri, Feb. 4 at UW-River Falls *
L, 3-1 Final
Sat, Feb. 5 at UW-Superior *
L, 4-0 Final
Fri, Feb. 11 Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 3-1 Final
Fri, Feb. 18 Finlandia University (Mich.) *
W, 4-3 Final
Sat, Feb. 19 Finlandia University (Mich.) *
W, 4-2 Final
Sat, Feb. 26 at UW-Stevens Point
NCHA Semifinal
L, 3-0 Final
Sun, Feb. 27 vs. UW-Superior @ Stevens Point, Wis.
NCHA Third Place
W, 5-1 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
10/31/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
11/1/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
11/7/14 7:30 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/8/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
St. Catherine (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
11/14/14 3:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Superior
No events to show.