2003-04 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-15-2
Pct. .407
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6-1
Away 3-8-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Goals 56
Assists 59
Goals/ game 2.07
Shots/ game 1.9
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
T, 2-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Superior *
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
T, 4-4
St. Catherine (Minn.)
A
December
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Dec 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Tue Jan 06
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 9-2
St. Catherine (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 5-2
UW-River Falls *
A
February
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Superior *
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
UW-Superior
NCHA Semifinal
A
Sun Feb 29
vs
Final
L, 8-1
UW-River Falls
@ Superior, WI NCHA Third Place
N
* Conference