2003-04 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-15-2 .407 5-11 .312 Lost 2 7-6-1 3-8-1 0-1

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 7 St. Olaf (Minn.)
T, 2-2 Final
Sat, Nov. 8 St. Olaf (Minn.)
W, 4-3 Final
Fri, Nov. 14 at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 2-1 Final
Sat, Nov. 15 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
L, 1-0 Final
Fri, Nov. 21 UW-Superior *
L, 6-0 Final
Sat, Nov. 22 UW-Superior *
L, 3-0 Final
Tue, Nov. 25 at St. Catherine (Minn.)
T, 4-4 Final
Fri, Dec. 5 UW-River Falls *
L, 3-1 Final
Sat, Dec. 6 UW-River Falls *
L, 7-2 Final
Fri, Dec. 12 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 3-0 Final
Sat, Dec. 13 at UW-Stevens Point *
L, 6-0 Final
Fri, Jan. 2 Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
W, 8-2 Final
Sat, Jan. 3 St. Thomas (Minn.)
W, 3-2 Final
Tue, Jan. 6 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
L, 5-2 Final
Fri, Jan. 16 at Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 5-0 Final
Sat, Jan. 17 at Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 1-0 Final
Wed, Jan. 21 St. Catherine (Minn.)
W, 9-2 Final
Fri, Jan. 30 at UW-River Falls *
L, 4-1 Final
Sat, Jan. 31 at UW-River Falls *
L, 5-2 Final
Fri, Feb. 6 UW-Stevens Point *
L, 9-0 Final
Sat, Feb. 7 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 2-0 Final
Fri, Feb. 13 at UW-Superior *
L, 5-1 Final
Sat, Feb. 14 at UW-Superior *
L, 3-1 Final
Fri, Feb. 20 Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Feb. 21 Lake Forest (Ill.) *
W, 2-1 Final
Sat, Feb. 28 at UW-Superior
NCHA Semifinal
L, 4-0 Final
Sun, Feb. 29 vs. UW-River Falls @ Superior, WI
NCHA Third Place
L, 8-1 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
10/31/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
11/1/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Directions | Tickets
11/7/14 7:30 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at St. Thomas (Minn.)
11/8/14 7:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
St. Catherine (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
Directions | Tickets
11/14/14 3:00 PM
Women's Ice Hockey
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Superior
No events to show.