2002-03 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-14-3
Pct. .380
Conf. 2-12-2
Pct. .188
Streak Won 1
Home 4-5-3
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 51
Assists 51
Goals/ game 2.04
Shots/ game 3.0
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 11-2
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 8-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Superior *
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
T, 2-2
St. Catherine (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Catherine (Minn.)
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Sun Dec 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls *
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
T, 4-4
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UW-Superior *
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
T, 2-2
UW-River Falls *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 5-0
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 9-2
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event