2000-01 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-11
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 60
Assists 62
Goals/ game 2.40
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 10-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Concordia (Wis.)
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Concordia (Wis.)
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Catherine (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
A
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 10-3
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 8-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 11-3
UW-Superior *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 8-0
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 5-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
UW-Stevens Point *
A
January
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 9-1
UW-Superior *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. Catherine (Minn.)
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 9-2
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lake Forest (Ill.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event