*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Jan. 9 UW-Eau Claire Invitational
UW-La Crosse & Gustavus
TBA
Fri, Jan. 16 at UW-Oshkosh
TBA
Fri, Jan. 23 at Winona State, MN
TBA
Sat, Jan. 31 at UW-Whitewater
TBA
Fri, Feb. 6 at Centenary, LA
TBA
Sat, Feb. 14 at Hamline, MN
TBA
Fri, Feb. 20 Gustavus Adolphus, MN
Parent/Senior Night
TBA
Fri, Feb. 27 at UW-La Crosse & Hamline, MN
TBA
Fri, Mar. 6 UW-Stout
TBA
Sun, Mar. 15 at WIAC Championship/NCGA Regionals
TBA
Fri, Mar. 27 at NCGA Championship
TBA
Sat, Mar. 28 at NCGA Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed