2013-14 Women's Gymnastics Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sun, Jan. 5 at Central Michigan
180.2-194.45 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 11 UW-Eau Claire Invitational
UW-Whitewater & Winona
2nd of 3 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Jan. 18 at Univ. of Illinois w/ Centenary
3rd of 3 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 24 Hamline University
Alumni Night
182.225-177.325 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 1 at Gustavus Adolphus
180.275-172.25 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 7 at John Zuerlein Invite
UW-Stout & Hamline
2nd of 3 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 14 Winona & UW-Oshkosh
Parent/Senior Night
2nd of 3 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Feb. 21 at UW-La Crosse
181.2-186.775 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sun, Mar. 2 at WIAC Championship/NCGA Regionals
at UW-Whitewater
7th of 8 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 21 at NCGA Championship
Ithaca, NY
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 22 at NCGA Championship
Ithaca, NY
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed