2011-12 Women's Gymnastics Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sun, Jan. 8 at Central Michigan Quad Meet
Central Michigan, UW-La Crosse, Centenary
4th of 4 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Jan. 13 UW-Eau Claire Invite
Gustavus, Hamline, Winona State
1st of 4 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Tue, Jan. 31 at UW-Stout
180.225-180.475 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 3 at Gershon/McLellan Invite (at UW-La Crosse)
Gustavus, La Crosse, Stout, Winona
4th of 5 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Feb. 12 at UW-Whitewater w/ UW-Stout
3rd of 3 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Feb. 19 at Gustavus Quadrangular
3rd of 4 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 24 UW-Oshkosh
183.1-178.575 Win Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Mar. 3 WIAC Championship/NCGA Regionals
3rd of 8 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 23 at NCGA Nationals
@ Brockport, NY
5th of 6 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 24 at NCGA Nationals
@ Brockport, NY
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
1/9/15 6:00 PM
Women's Gymnastics
UW-Eau Claire Invitational
UW-La Crosse & Gustavus
1/16/15 6:30 PM
Women's Gymnastics
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Oshkosh
1/23/15 6:30 PM
Women's Gymnastics
UW-Eau Claire
at Winona State, MN
1/31/15 4:00 PM
Women's Gymnastics
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Whitewater
2/6/15 6:00 PM
Women's Gymnastics
UW-Eau Claire
at Centenary, LA
No events to show.