2010-11 Women's Gymnastics Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Jan. 7 at Winona State Univ.
W 175.675-174.600 Final
Fri, Jan. 14 UW-Eau Claire Invite
- Stout & La Crosse
3rd of 3 Final
Fri, Jan. 21 at San Jose & Utah State
3rd of 3 Final
Tue, Feb. 1 at Hamline University
W 180.150-179.800 Final
Sat, Feb. 5 at UW-Whitewater
L 185.100-190.050 Final
Fri, Feb. 11 at John Zuerlein Invite
1st of 3 Final
Sat, Feb. 19 at UW-Oshkosh
L 181.550-181.575 Final
Fri, Feb. 25 Gustavus Adolphus
- Parent/Senior Night
W 179.950-172.575 Final
Fri, Mar. 4 at UW-La Crosse
L 178.975-184.650 Final
Sat, Mar. 12 at WIAC Championship/NCGA Regionals
6th of 8 Final
Fri, Mar. 25 NCGA Nationals
6th of 7 Final
Sat, Mar. 26 NCGA Nationals
NTS Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed