*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 31 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Mill Run Golf Course
Final-Day 1 Results
Photos
Sun, Sep. 1 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Wild Ridge Golf Course
Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 7 at Wartburg Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 8 at Wartburg Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 at Division III Midwest Classic
The Jewel Golf Club - Carleton
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 15 at Division III Midwest Classic
The Jewel Golf Club - Carleton
Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 21 at Blazer Invitational
Blackberry Ridge Golf Course
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 22 at Blazer Invitational
Blackberry Ridge Golf Course
Final Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Oct. 4 at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Sat, Oct. 5 at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Sun, Oct. 6 at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 12 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Apr. 13 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 18 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
TBA Directions
Sat, Apr. 19 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
TBA Directions
Sat, Apr. 26 at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
TBA Directions
Sun, Apr. 27 at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
TBA Directions
Sat, May. 3 Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
TBA Directions
Sun, May. 4 Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
TBA Directions
Tue, May. 13 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
TBA Preview
Directions
Wed, May. 14 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
TBA Preview
Directions
Thu, May. 15 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
TBA Preview
Directions
Fri, May. 16 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
TBA Preview
Directions
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed