*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 30 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Eau Claire - Wild Ridge Golf Course
Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Photos
Sun, Aug. 31 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Eau Claire - Mill Run Golf Course
Final Results
Recap
Video
Photos
Sat, Sep. 6 at Wartburg Invitational
Waverly, IA - Centennial Oaks Golf Club
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 7 at Wartburg Invitational
Waverly, IA - Centennial Oaks Golf Club
Final Results
Recap
Video
Sat, Sep. 13 at Division III Midwest Classic
Lake City, MN - Jewel Golf Club
Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 14 at Division III Midwest Classic
Lake City, MN - Jewel Golf Club
Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 19 at UW-Whitewater Fall Invitational
Delavan - Delbrook Golf Club
TBA
Sat, Sep. 20 at UW-Whitewater Fall Invitational
Delavan - Delbrook Golf Club
TBA
Fri, Oct. 3 at WIAC Championship
Nekoosa - Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
TBA
Sat, Oct. 4 at WIAC Championship
Nekoosa - Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
TBA
Sun, Oct. 5 at WIAC Championship
Nekoosa - Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed