2014-15 Women's Golf Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 30 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Eau Claire - Wild Ridge Golf Course
5th of 14 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Photos
Sun, Aug. 31 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Eau Claire - Mill Run Golf Course
8th of 15 Final Results
Recap
Video
Photos
Sat, Sep. 6 at Wartburg Invitational
Waverly, IA - Centennial Oaks Golf Club
Directions
Sun, Sep. 7 at Wartburg Invitational
Waverly, IA - Centennial Oaks Golf Club
Directions
Sat, Sep. 13 at Division III Midwest Classic
Lake City, MN - Jewel Golf Club
11:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 14 at Division III Midwest Classic
Lake City, MN - Jewel Golf Club
7:30 AM
Fri, Sep. 19 at UW-Whitewater Fall Invitational
Delavan - Delbrook Golf Club
1:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 20 at UW-Whitewater Fall Invitational
Delavan - Delbrook Golf Club
9:00 AM
Fri, Oct. 3 at WIAC Championship
Nekoosa - Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Sat, Oct. 4 at WIAC Championship
Nekoosa - Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Sun, Oct. 5 at WIAC Championship
Nekoosa - Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/6/14
Women's Golf
at Wartburg Invitational
Waverly, IA - Centennial Oaks Golf Club
Directions
9/7/14
Women's Golf
at Wartburg Invitational
Waverly, IA - Centennial Oaks Golf Club
Directions
9/13/14 11:00 AM
Women's Golf
at Division III Midwest Classic
Lake City, MN - Jewel Golf Club
9/14/14 7:30 AM
Women's Golf
at Division III Midwest Classic
Lake City, MN - Jewel Golf Club
9/19/14 1:00 PM
Women's Golf
at UW-Whitewater Fall Invitational
Delavan - Delbrook Golf Club
8/31/14 Final
Women's Golf
8th of 15
Georgianni Memorial Invite
Eau Claire - Mill Run Golf Course
Results | Recap | Video | Photos
8/30/14 Final-Day 1
Women's Golf
5th of 14
Georgianni Memorial Invite
Eau Claire - Wild Ridge Golf Course
Results | Recap | Photos