2013-14 Women's Golf Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Aug. 31 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Mill Run Golf Course
5th of 14 Final-Day 1 Results
Photos
Sun, Sep. 1 Georgianni Memorial Invite
Wild Ridge Golf Course
5th of 14 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 7 at Wartburg Invitational
Centennial Oaks
6th of 15 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 8 at Wartburg Invitational
Centennial Oaks
6th of 15 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 14 at Division III Midwest Classic
The Jewel Golf Club - Carleton
10th of 16 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 15 at Division III Midwest Classic
The Jewel Golf Club - Carleton
7th of 16 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 21 at Blazer Invitational
Blackberry Ridge Golf Course
3rd of 6 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 22 at Blazer Invitational
Blackberry Ridge Golf Course
3rd of 6 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Oct. 4 at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
2nd of 7 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Sat, Oct. 5 at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
1st of 7 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Sun, Oct. 6 at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
1st of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 12 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
8th of 19 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Apr. 13 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
9th of 19 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 18 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
T-2nd of 6 Final-Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr. 19 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
2nd of 6 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Apr. 27 at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
4th of 7 Final Results
Recap
Sat, May. 3 Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
4th of 11 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, May. 4 Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
4th of 11 Final Results
Recap
Tue, May. 13 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
11th of 21 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Wed, May. 14 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
T-13th of 21 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Thu, May. 15 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
T-13th of 21 Final-Day 3 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, May. 16 at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
T-13th of 21 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed