2012-13 Women's Golf Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 1 Doug Georgianni Memorial Invite
Mill Run Golf Course
3rd of 20 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Photos
Sun, Sep. 2 Doug Georgianni Memorial Invite
Wild Ridge Golf Course
4th of 20 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 8 at Wartburg Invitational
Centennial Oaks
4th of 16 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 9 at Wartburg Invitational
Centennial Oaks
7th of 16 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 16 at O'Brien National Invitational
Warren Golf Course
4th of 10 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Mon, Sep. 17 at O'Brien National Invitational
Warren Golf Course
5th of 10 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 22 at DII Mustang Invitational
Marshall Golf Club
2nd of 17 Final-Day 1 Results
Sun, Sep. 23 at DII Mustang Invitational
Marshall Golf Club
4th of 17 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 5 at WIAC Championship
Bull's Eye Country Club
3rd of 7 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 6 at WIAC Championship
Bull's Eye Country Club
3rd of 7 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Oct. 7 at WIAC Championship
Bull's Eye Country Club
3rd of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 13 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course (Normal, IL)
11th of 16 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 14 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course (Normal, IL)
T-7th of 16 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 20 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks (Waverly, IA)
4th of 10 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 21 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks (Waverly, IA)
Cancelled Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 27 at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club (Northfield, MN)
2nd of 9 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 28 at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club (Northfield, MN)
2nd of 9 Final Results
Recap
Sat, May. 4 Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course (Eau Claire)
Cancelled
Sun, May. 5 Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course (Eau Claire)
Cancelled
Tue, May. 14 at NCAA Championship
Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort - Destin, FL
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Wed, May. 15 at NCAA Championship
Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort - Destin, FL
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Thu, May. 16 at NCAA Championship
Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort - Destin, FL
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, May. 17 at NCAA Championship
Sandestin Golf & Beach Resort - Destin, FL
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
4/18/14
Women's Golf
at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Directions
4/19/14
Women's Golf
at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Directions
4/26/14 1:00 PM
Women's Golf
at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
Directions
4/27/14 11:00 AM
Women's Golf
at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
Directions
5/3/14 12:00 PM
Women's Golf
Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
Directions
4/13/14 Final
Women's Golf
9th of 19
at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Results | Recap
4/12/14 Final-Day 1
Women's Golf
8th of 19
at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Results
10/6/13 Final
Women's Golf
1st of 7
at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Preview | Results | Recap
10/5/13 Final-Day 2
Women's Golf
1st of 7
at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Preview | Results
10/4/13 Final-Day 1
Women's Golf
2nd of 7
at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Preview | Results