2011-12 Women's Golf Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 3 Doug Georgianni Memorial Invite
2nd of 22 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sun, Sep. 4 Doug Georgianni Memorial Invite
3rd of 21 Final Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 11 at O'Brien National Invitational
Notre Dame GC
T-4th of 10 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Mon, Sep. 12 at O'Brien National Invitational
Notre Dame GC
5th of 10 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 17 at Division III Midwest Classic
The Jewel Golf Club - Carleton
T-1st of 21 Final Preview
Results
Sun, Sep. 18 at Division III Midwest Classic
The Jewel Golf Club - Carleton
2nd of 21 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 24 at DII Mustang Invitational
Marshall Golf Club
T-3rd of 15 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 25 at DII Mustang Invitational
Marshall Golf Club
2nd of 14 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 7 vs. WIAC Championship @ Wisconsin Rapids
Bull's Eye Country Club
1st of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 8 vs. WIAC Championship @ Wisconsin Rapids
Bull's Eye Country Club
1st of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sun, Oct. 9 vs. WIAC Championship @ Wisconsin Rapids
Bull's Eye Country Club
1st of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Apr. 14 at Ilinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood G.C. @ Normal, IL
3rd of 18 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 15 at Ilinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood G.C. @ Normal, IL
3rd of 18 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 21 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
1st of 6 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 22 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
1st of 6 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 28 Blugold Spring Invitational
Mill Run Golf Course
T-1st of 4 Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 29 Blugold Spring Invitational
Mill Run Golf Course
1st of 4 Final Results
Recap
Tue, May. 8 at NCAA Championship
Zollner Golf Course - Angola, IN
5th of 19 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Wed, May. 9 at NCAA Championship
Zollner Golf Course - Angola, IN
3rd of 19 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Thu, May. 10 at NCAA Championship
Zollner Golf Course - Angola, IN
4th of 19 Final-Day 3 Preview
Results
Fri, May. 11 at NCAA Championship
Zollner Golf Course - Angola, IN
3rd of 19 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
4/18/14
Women's Golf
at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Directions
4/19/14
Women's Golf
at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Directions
4/26/14 1:00 PM
Women's Golf
at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
Directions
4/27/14 11:00 AM
Women's Golf
at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
Directions
5/3/14 12:00 PM
Women's Golf
Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
Directions
4/13/14 Final
Women's Golf
9th of 19
at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Results | Recap
4/12/14 Final-Day 1
Women's Golf
8th of 19
at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Results
10/6/13 Final
Women's Golf
1st of 7
at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Preview | Results | Recap
10/5/13 Final-Day 2
Women's Golf
1st of 7
at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Preview | Results
10/4/13 Final-Day 1
Women's Golf
2nd of 7
at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Preview | Results