2010-11 Women's Golf Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 4 Doug Georgianni Memorial Invite
1st of 22 Final
Sun, Sep. 5 Doug Georgianni Memorial Invite
1st of 21 Final
Sat, Sep. 11 at Wartburg Invitational
- Centennial Oaks GC
1st of 19 Final
Sun, Sep. 12 at Wartburg Invitational
- Centennial Oaks GC
1st of 19 Final
Sun, Sep. 19 at O'Brien National Invitational
- Notre Dame GC
3rd of 10 Final
Mon, Sep. 20 at O'Brien National Invitational
- Notre Dame GC
2nd of 10 Final
Sat, Sep. 25 at DII Mustang Invitational
- 36 Holes will be Played Sunday Only
Postponed
Sun, Sep. 26 at DII Mustang Invitational
- Marshall Golf Club
T-5th of 13 Final
Fri, Oct. 8 at WIAC Championship
- Bull's Eye Country Club
T-2nd of 7 Final
Sat, Oct. 9 at WIAC Championship
- Bull's Eye Country Club
1st of 7 Final
Sun, Oct. 10 at WIAC Championship
- Bull's Eye Country Club
1st of 7 Final
Fri, Mar. 25 vs. 2011 Small College Desert Classic @ Chandler, AZ
- Ocotillo GC
2nd of 4 Final
Sat, Apr. 9 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
- Centennial Oaks
2nd of 10 Final
Sun, Apr. 10 at Wartburg Spring Invitational
- Centennial Oaks
1st of 10 Final
Sat, Apr. 16 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
- Day 1 Rained Out...Will Play Sunday
Postponed
Sun, Apr. 17 at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
- Ironwood Golf Course
T-3rd of 20 Final
Fri, Apr. 22 at Carleton Spring Invitational
- Northfield Golf Club
1st of 10 Final
Sat, Apr. 23 at Carleton Spring Invitational
- Northfield Golf Club
2nd of 10 Final
Sat, Apr. 30 Blugold Spring Invitational
2nd of 10 Final
Sun, May. 1 Blugold Spring Invitational
Cancelled
Tue, May. 10 at NCAA DIII Championship
- Mission Inn Resort
11th of 19 Final
Wed, May. 11 at NCAA DIII Championship
- Mission Inn Resort
T-11th of 19 Final
Thu, May. 12 at NCAA DIII Championship
- Mission Inn Resort
T-10th of 19 Final
Fri, May. 13 at NCAA DIII Championship
- Mission Inn Resort
T-10th of 19 Final
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
4/26/14 1:00 PM
Women's Golf
at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
Directions
4/27/14 11:00 AM
Women's Golf
at Carleton Invitational
Northfield Golf Club
Directions
5/3/14 12:00 PM
Women's Golf
Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
Directions
5/4/14 8:30 AM
Women's Golf
Blugold Spring Invitational
Wild Ridge Golf Course
Directions
5/13/14 7:45 AM EST
Women's Golf
at NCAA Championship
Howey-in-the-Hills, FL
Preview | Directions
4/19/14 Final
Women's Golf
2nd of 6
at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Results | Recap
4/18/14 Final-Day 1
Women's Golf
T-2nd of 6
at Wartburg Spring Invitational
Centennial Oaks
Results
4/13/14 Final
Women's Golf
9th of 19
at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Results | Recap
4/12/14 Final-Day 1
Women's Golf
8th of 19
at Illinois Wesleyan Spring Fling
Ironwood Golf Course
Results
10/6/13 Final
Women's Golf
1st of 7
at WIAC Championship
Lake Arrowhead Golf Course
Preview | Results | Recap