2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Tue, Nov. 4 TBA
Blue & Gold Game
6:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 8 at Minn. State-Mankato
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 15 Coe College (Iowa)
UWEC Tip-Off Classic
8:00 PM
Sun, Nov. 16 Hamline University (Minn.)
5:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 18 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 22 Winona State (Minn.)
3:00 PM
Tue, Nov. 25 St. Norbert
7:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 29 at North Central (Ill.)
2:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 3 UW-Stevens Point
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 6 at UW-River Falls *
3:00 PM
Wed, Dec. 10 at UW-Superior
7:00 PM
Sat, Dec. 13 at Carroll (Wis.)
3:00 PM
Mon, Dec. 29 at TBA
Trinity Holiday Classic
12:00 AM
Tue, Dec. 30 at TBA
Trinity Holiday Classic
12:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 3 UW-La Crosse
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 7 UW-Stout *
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 14 at UW-Whitewater
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 17 at UW-Oshkosh
3:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 21 UW-Platteville
7:00 PM
Wed, Jan. 28 at UW-Stout *
7:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 31 at UW-Stevens Point
4:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 4 UW-Superior
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 7 UW-Whitewater
7:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 11 at UW-Platteville
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 14 at UW-La Crosse
3:00 PM
Wed, Feb. 18 UW-River Falls *
7:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 21 UW-Oshkosh
7:00 PM
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
11/4/14 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
TBA
at UW-Eau Claire
Blue & Gold Game
11/8/14 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
UW-Eau Claire
at Minn. State-Mankato
11/15/14 8:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Coe College (Iowa)
at UW-Eau Claire
UWEC Tip-Off Classic
11/16/14 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Hamline University (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
11/18/14 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
at UW-Eau Claire
No events to show.