2009-10 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-7
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 45.3
3PT % 34.9
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 13.7
November
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
H
Tue Nov 24
at
Final
L, 75-49
St. Norbert
A
Fri Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 57-54
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
H
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 68-54
Carleton (Minn.)
H
Mon Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 72-66
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
December
Wed Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 52-44
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 61-55
UW-La Crosse *
H
Thu Dec 10
at
Final
L, 70-59
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Dec 12
vs
Final
L, 67-66
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Dec 19
at
Final
L, 87-64
Augustana (S.D.)
A
Sun Dec 27
vs
Final
L, 53-44
Minn. Duluth
H
Tue Dec 29
at
Final
L, 49-36
Puget Sound
A
Wed Dec 30
at
Final
L, 50-43
Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
A
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 70-38
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 57-33
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 57-53
UW-Whitewater *
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
L, 69-56
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Jan 23
at
Final
W, 68-62
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Jan 27
at
Final
L, 67-58
UW-Oshkosh *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 83-62
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 57-51
UW-Platteville *
H
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 80-67
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 62-54
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Feb 17
at
Final
W, 72-48
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 65-62
UW-Stout *
A
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 61-57
UW-La Crosse
WIAC first round
A
Thu Feb 25
at
Final
L, 73-68
UW-Whitewater
WIAC Semifinal
A
* Conference