2006-07 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 4-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 28
Pts per game 61.6
FG % 40.1
3PT % 30.5
FT % 75.1
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 68-50
Baldwin-Wallace
@ Hope
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Davenport
@ Hope
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 63-55
St. Norbert
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Otterbein
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 74-65
Morningside
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 59-44
UW-Stout *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 68-51
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 60-50
UW-River Falls *
H
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 71-55
St. Cloud St.
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 64-61
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 60-58
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Trinity University
N
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 69-56
Trinity (Texas)
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 62-51
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 48-42
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-44
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 58-41
UW-Platteville *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 72-43
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 66-49
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
L, 65-52
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 59-51
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 60-51
UW-Stevens Point *
H
February
Wed Feb 07
at
Final - OT
W, 68-65
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 64-41
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 78-52
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 61-49
UW-Whitewater *
A
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 67-62
UW-La Crosse
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 73-41
UW-Platteville
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 73-61
UW-Stout
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event