2005-06 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-13
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 3-10
Neutral 1-0
Games 26
Pts per game 61.1
FG % 40.2
3PT % 30.7
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 33.9
Ast per game 14.1
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 77-55
Webster
@ Decatur, IL
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
L, 77-56
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 61-47
St. Norbert
A
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 60-48
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Luther (Iowa)
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 82-62
UW-Stout *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 72-63
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Dec 07
at
Final
L, 72-61
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 66-61
Carroll (Wis.)
H
Tue Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 59-50
Carleton (Minn.)
H
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 60-44
Chapman
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
L, 69-55
Claremont-M-S
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 85-71
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 63-59
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 67-63
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 71-60
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 77-54
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 66-50
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 67-54
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 49-37
UW-Platteville *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 68-54
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 56-32
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 61-45
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 64-43
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 67-61
UW-Whitewater *
H
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
L, 84-74
UW-Stevens Point
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event