2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Neb. Wesleyan
@ RCTC Dome, Rochester MN
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Coe College (Iowa)
@ RCTC Dome, Rochester MN
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
11:00 AM
St. Catherine (Minn.)
@ RCTC Dome, Rochester MN
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
@ RCTC Dome, Rochester MN
N
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
6:00 PM
Albright
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
10:30 AM
Transylvania
@ PFX Games - Leesburg, FL (Sleepy Hollow) PFX Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
MCLA
@ PFX Games - Leesburg, FL (Sleepy Hollow)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
8:00 AM
Babson
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
Allegheny (Pa.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
8:00 AM
Carleton (Minn.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
10:30 AM
Hope College (Mich.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
8:00 AM
Buffalo State (N.Y.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
10:30 AM
Benedictine Univ. (Ill.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Williams College (Mass.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
4:30 PM
Lawrence University (Wis.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
8:00 AM
Calvin
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park) PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
11:30 AM
D'Youville
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
St. Norbert
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
St. Norbert
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
12:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
2:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
UW-Stout *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
6:00 PM
UW-Stout *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Buena Vista (Iowa)
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Buena Vista (Iowa)
H
Wed Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Fri May 18
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Sat May 19
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Thu May 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Mon May 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Tue May 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
* Conference