2017-18 Softball Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 13-7
Games 28
Runs 137
Batting Avg. .293
On Base % .385
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 8
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Neb. Wesleyan
@ Rochester, Minn.
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Coe College (Iowa)
@ Rochester, Minn.
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
St. Catherine (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN
N
March
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Pomona-Pitzer
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Albright
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Transylvania
@ Hancock PFX Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
MCLA
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Babson
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-9
Allegheny (Pa.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Carleton (Minn.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Hope College (Mich.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Buffalo State (N.Y.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Benedictine Univ. (Ill.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Williams College (Mass.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Lawrence University (Wis.)
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Legends Way Ballfields)
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Calvin
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park) PFX Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 16-0
D'Youville
@ PFX Games - Clermont, FL (Hancock Park)
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-5
St. Norbert
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Norbert
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Postponed
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Postponed
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-1
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ RCTC Dome, Rochester, MN
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Cancelled
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ RCTC Dome, Rochester, MN
N
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Postponed
UW-River Falls *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Postponed
UW-La Crosse *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Postponed
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Postponed
UW-Stevens Point *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Postponed
UW-Stevens Point *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Cancelled
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stevens Point *
@ Madison, WI
N
Sun Apr 22
at
Cancelled
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Stevens Point *
@ Madison, WI
N
Mon Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
UW-La Crosse *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-La Crosse *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
UW-Stout *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
Alumni Day/Honoring 2008 Nat'l Championship Team - 10-yr. anniversary
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
Alumni Day/Honoring 2008 Nat'l Championship Team - 10-yr. anniversary
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
May
Tue May 01
at
2:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Tue May 01
at
4:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri May 04
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament
A
Fri May 11
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Sat May 12
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Sun May 13
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Regionals
A
Fri May 18
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Sat May 19
at
TBA
TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
A
Thu May 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Fri May 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Sun May 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Mon May 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
Tue May 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Oklahoma City, OK NCAA Nationals
N
* Conference