*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

2015 Softball Schedule

Overall 26-16
Pct. .619
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 17-8
Neutral 2-3
Games 42
Runs 244
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .397
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 30
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ Rosemount, MN Irish Sports Dome
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ Rosemount, MN at Irish Sports Dome
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Dome Games
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Dome Games
N
Thu Mar 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Illinois Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-1
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-8
Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Texas-Tyler
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Texas-Tyler
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-5
Texas-Dallas
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Texas-Dallas
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
East Texas Baptist
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
East Texas Baptist
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-0
LeTourneau (Texas)
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-5
LeTourneau (Texas)
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Louisiana College
A
Fri Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Louisiana College
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Marian (Wis.)
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Marian (Wis.)
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 14-5
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Apr 03
at
Final
W, 13-2
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-2
UW-Stout *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 12-0
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-2
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Whitewater *
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
UW-River Falls *
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
UW-La Crosse *
Alumni Day
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-7
UW-La Crosse *
Alumni Day
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
UW-Platteville *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Platteville *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Postponed
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
PPD to 4/27
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Postponed
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
PPD to 4/27
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UW-Superior *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UW-Superior *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Northland
@ Duluth, MN
N
Mon Apr 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UW-River Falls %
WIAC Tournament
H
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 6-4
UW-Whitewater
WIAC Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season