2015 Softball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Mar. 7 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
10:00 AM
Sat, Mar. 7 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
12:30 PM
Thu, Mar. 19 at Illinois Wesleyan
3:00 PM
Thu, Mar. 19 at Illinois Wesleyan
5:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 20 at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
3:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 20 at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
5:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 22 at East Texas Baptist
2:00 PM
Sun, Mar. 22 at East Texas Baptist
4:00 PM
Mon, Mar. 23 at Texas-Tyler
4:00 PM
Mon, Mar. 23 at Texas-Tyler
6:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 24 at Texas-Dallas
5:00 PM
Tue, Mar. 24 at Texas-Dallas
7:00 PM
Thu, Mar. 26 at LeTourneau (Texas)
4:00 PM
Thu, Mar. 26 at LeTourneau (Texas)
6:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 27 at Louisiana College
2:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 27 at Louisiana College
4:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 2 Marian (Wis.)
3:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 2 Marian (Wis.)
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 3 at UW-Stevens Point *
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 3 at UW-Stevens Point *
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 8 at UW-Stout *
4:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 8 at UW-Stout *
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 11 at UW-Oshkosh *
2:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 11 at UW-Oshkosh *
4:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 12 at UW-Whitewater *
12:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 12 at UW-Whitewater *
2:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 16 UW-River Falls *
4:00 PM
Thu, Apr. 16 UW-River Falls *
6:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-La Crosse *
1:00 PM
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-La Crosse *
3:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 19 UW-Platteville *
12:00 PM
Sun, Apr. 19 UW-Platteville *
2:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 21 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
3:00 PM
Tue, Apr. 21 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
5:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 22 UW-Superior *
3:00 PM
Wed, Apr. 22 UW-Superior *
5:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 24 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)
3:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 24 vs. Northland @ Duluth, MN
5:00 PM
Fri, May. 1 at TBA
WIAC Championship
TBA
Sat, May. 2 at TBA
WIAC Championship
TBA
Sun, May. 3 at TBA
WIAC Championship
TBA
Fri, May. 8 at TBA
NCAA First Round
TBA
Sat, May. 9 at TBA
NCAA First Round
TBA
Sun, May. 10 at TBA
NCAA First Round
TBA
Sat, May. 16 at TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
Sun, May. 17 at TBA
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
Thu, May. 21 vs. TBA @ Salem, VA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Fri, May. 22 vs. TBA @ Salem, VA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Sat, May. 23 vs. TBA @ Salem, VA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Sun, May. 24 vs. TBA @ Salem, VA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Mon, May. 25 vs. TBA @ Salem, VA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Tue, May. 26 vs. TBA @ Salem, VA
NCAA Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
3/7/15 10:00 AM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
3/7/15 12:30 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
3/19/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/19/15 5:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/20/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
No events to show.