2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 25-16
Pct. .610
Conf. 9-5
Pct. .643
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-3
Away 7-6
Neutral 15-7
Games 41
Runs 268
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .389
Slugging % .475
Home Runs 30
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Dome Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
Loras (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Dome Tournament
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
St. Norbert
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Dome Tournament
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final - 9 innings
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN Rochester Dome Tournament
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Field 5
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park South - Field 7
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Crown (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games - Field 8
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final
Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Field 8
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
Claremont-M-S
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games - Field 1
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
Grinnell
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games - Field 1
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final
La Verne
@ Tuscon, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games - Field 4
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final - 9 innings
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games - Field 1
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Chapman
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
Whittier
@ Tuscon, AZ
N
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Simpson College (Iowa)
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Simpson College (Iowa)
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Oskaloosa, IA
N
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
Dubuque
@ Oskaloosa, IA
N
Mon Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
Central (Iowa)
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
Central (Iowa)
A
April
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final - 5 innings
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
Washington (Mo.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Bloomington, IL Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
UW-Superior *
Played in Eau Claire
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
UW-Superior *
Played in Eau Claire
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh %
@ Menomonie, WI WIAC Championship
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater %
@ Menomonie, WI WIAC Championship
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final
UW-La Crosse %
@ Menomonie, WI WIAC Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event