2014 Softball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-13 .594 4-4 .500 Won 2 2-2 3-6 14-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Mar. 1 vs. St. Scholastica (Minn.) @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Tournament
W, 10-6 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 1 vs. Loras (Iowa) @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Tournament
W, 14-1 Final - 5 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 2 vs. St. Norbert @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Tournament
W, 7-6 Final - 8 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 2 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Tournament
L, 8-7 Final - 9 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 16 vs. Augsburg (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 5
W, 18-10 Final - 6 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 16 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
Lincoln Park South - Field 7
W, 7-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 17 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 8
W, 11-2 Final - 5 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 17 vs. Denison @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 8
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tue, Mar. 18 vs. Claremont-M-S @ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 1
L, 7-4 Final - 8 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tue, Mar. 18 vs. Grinnell @ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 1
W, 12-1 Final - 5 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. La Verne @ Tuscon, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 4
L, 8-4 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Tucson, AZ
Tucson Invitational Games - Field 1
W, 6-5 Final - 9 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 21 vs. Chapman @ Tucson, Ariz.
Tucson Invitational Games
L, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 21 vs. Whittier @ Tuscon, AZ
W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 29 at Simpson College (Iowa)
L, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 29 at Simpson College (Iowa)
W, 6-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 30 vs. St. Scholastica (Minn.) @ Oskaloosa, IA
W, 7-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 30 vs. Dubuque @ Oskaloosa, IA
W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 31 at Central (Iowa)
L, 9-8 Final - 8 innings Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 31 at Central (Iowa)
L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Thu, Apr. 3 at UW-River Falls *
Postponed to 4/16
Postponed
Thu, Apr. 3 at UW-River Falls *
Postponed to 4/16
Postponed
Sat, Apr. 5 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 5-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 5 at UW-La Crosse *
L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 6 at UW-Platteville *
W, 13-7 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 6 at UW-Platteville *
W, 13-3 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 9 UW-Stout *
L, 8-6 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Wed, Apr. 9 UW-Stout *
L, 8-4 Final - 9 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Apr. 12 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Bloomington, Ill.
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 12 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Bloomington, IL
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 13 vs. Washington (Mo.) @ Bloomington, Ill.
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
L, 4-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 13 at Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
L, 6-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 16 at UW-River Falls *
Postponed to 4/21
Postponed Directions
Wed, Apr. 16 at UW-River Falls *
Postponed to 4/21
Postponed Directions
Fri, Apr. 18 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 7-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, Apr. 18 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Mon, Apr. 21 at UW-River Falls *
3:00 PM Directions
Mon, Apr. 21 at UW-River Falls *
5:00 PM Directions
Wed, Apr. 23 at UW-Superior *
3:00 PM Directions
Wed, Apr. 23 at UW-Superior *
5:00 PM Directions
Sat, Apr. 26 UW-Oshkosh *
2:00 PM Live stats
Video
Directions
Sat, Apr. 26 UW-Oshkosh *
4:00 PM Live stats
Video
Directions
Sun, Apr. 27 UW-Whitewater *
12:00 PM Live stats
Video
Directions
Sun, Apr. 27 UW-Whitewater *
2:00 PM Live stats
Video
Directions
Fri, May. 2 vs. TBD @ TBD
WIAC Championship
TBA
Sat, May. 3 vs. TBD @ TBD
WIAC Championship
TBA
Sun, May. 4 vs. TBD @ TBD
WIAC Championship
TBA
Fri, May. 9 vs. TBD @ TBD
NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sat, May. 10 vs. TBD @ TBD
NCAA Regionals
TBA
Sun, May. 11 vs. TBD @ TBD
NCAA Regionals
TBA
Fri, May. 16 vs. TBD @ TBD
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
Sat, May. 17 vs. TBD @ TBD
NCAA Super Regionals
TBA
Thu, May. 22 vs. TBD @ Tyler, TX
NCAA Championship
TBA
Fri, May. 23 vs. TBD @ Tyler, TX
NCAA Championship
TBA
Sat, May. 24 vs. TBD @ Tyler, TX
NCAA Championship
TBA
Sun, May. 25 vs. TBD @ Tyler, TX
NCAA Championship
TBA
Mon, May. 26 vs. TBD @ Tyler, TX
NCAA Championship
TBA
Tue, May. 27 vs. TBD @ Tyler, TX
NCAA Championship
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
4/21/14 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
Directions
4/21/14 5:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
Directions
4/23/14 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Superior
Directions
4/23/14 5:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-Superior
Directions
4/26/14 2:00 PM
Softball
UW-Oshkosh
at UW-Eau Claire
Live stats | Video | Directions
4/18/14 Final - 6 innings
Softball
0
UW-Stevens Point
8
at UW-Eau Claire
Preview | Box Score | Recap
4/18/14 Final
Softball
2
UW-Stevens Point
7
at UW-Eau Claire
Preview | Box Score | Recap
4/16/14 Postponed
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
Postponed to 4/21
Directions
4/16/14 Postponed
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at UW-River Falls
Postponed to 4/21
Directions
4/13/14 Final
Softball
0
UW-Eau Claire
6
at Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
Preview | Box Score | Recap