2012 Softball Schedule

Overall 33-14
Pct. .702
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 10-6
Neutral 11-6
Games 47
Runs 241
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .382
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 35
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN UW-La Crosse Invite
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN UW-La Crosse Invite
N
March
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
SUNY-Oneonta
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Tufts University (Mass.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Buffalo State (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. State
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
Williams College (Mass.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
Union College (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
Hope College (Mich.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Wellesley (Mass.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park Spring Break Games
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Luther (Iowa)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Luther (Iowa)
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Ashland
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
Northland
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Blackburn (Ill.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
Fontbonne
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
N
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
St. Norbert
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
St. Norbert
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
UW-Superior *
Originally Scheduled for Sunday
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
UW-Superior *
Originally Scheduled for Sunday
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
UW-Oshkosh
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
UW-Stout
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
UW-Whitewater
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
UW-River Falls
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
Fontbonne
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Regional
N
Fri May 11
at
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
NCAA Regional
A
Sat May 12
vs
Final
Carthage College (Wis.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event