2012 Softball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
33-14 .702 14-2 .875 Lost 2 12-2 10-6 11-6

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Feb. 25 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Rochester, MN
UW-La Crosse Invite
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score
Recap
Sat, Feb. 25 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Rochester, MN
UW-La Crosse Invite
W, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 18 vs. SUNY-Oneonta @ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex
NTC Spring Games
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Mar. 18 vs. Tufts University (Mass.) @ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex
NTC Spring Games
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 19 vs. Buffalo State (N.Y.) @ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex
NTC Spring Games
W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Mar. 19 vs. Bethel Univ. (Minn.) @ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex
NTC Spring Games
W, 8-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Mar. 20 vs. Eastern Conn. State @ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex
NTC Spring Games
L, 1-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Mar. 20 vs. Williams College (Mass.) @ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex
NTC Spring Games
W, 7-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Mar. 22 vs. Union College (N.Y.) @ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park
NTC Spring Games
L, 6-5 Final Box Score
Recap
Thu, Mar. 22 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park
NTC Spring Games
L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 23 vs. Hope College (Mich.) @ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park
NTC Spring Games
W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Fri, Mar. 23 vs. Wellesley (Mass.) @ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park
Spring Break Games
L, 4-3 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Mar. 27 at Luther (Iowa)
W, 2-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Mar. 27 at Luther (Iowa)
L, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 31 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 9-7 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Mar. 31 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 10-6 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 1 at UW-Platteville *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 1 at UW-Platteville *
W, 13-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 4 at UW-River Falls *
L, 9-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 4 at UW-River Falls *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 7 vs. St. Scholastica (Minn.) @ Ashland
W, 11-10 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 7 at Northland
W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Thu, Apr. 12 UW-Stout *
W, 3-0 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Thu, Apr. 12 UW-Stout *
W, 9-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Apr. 14 at Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
L, 4-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 14 at Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
L, 5-4 Final Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 15 vs. Blackburn (Ill.) @ Bloomington, Ill.
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 15 vs. Fontbonne @ Bloomington, Ill.
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
W, 8-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 18 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 5-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Wed, Apr. 18 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 21 at St. Norbert
W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 21 at St. Norbert
W, 2-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Apr. 23 at UW-Superior *
Originally Scheduled for Sunday
W, 10-1 Final Box Score
Recap
Mon, Apr. 23 at UW-Superior *
Originally Scheduled for Sunday
W, 4-2 Final Box Score
Recap
Tue, Apr. 24 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 6-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Tue, Apr. 24 Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, Apr. 28 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 10-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sat, Apr. 28 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 10-6 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Photos
Sun, Apr. 29 UW-Whitewater *
W, 2-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, Apr. 29 UW-Whitewater *
W, 5-4 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, May. 4 UW-Oshkosh
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
W, 5-2 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, May. 5 UW-Stout
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
W, 5-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, May. 5 UW-Whitewater
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
L, 4-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sun, May. 6 UW-River Falls
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
L, 4-3 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Thu, May. 10 vs. Fontbonne @ Bloomington, Ill.
NCAA Regional
W, 6-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Fri, May. 11 at Illinois Wesleyan
NCAA Regional
L, 2-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Sat, May. 12 vs. Carthage College (Wis.) @ Bloomington, Ill.
NCAA Regional
L, 4-1 Final Preview
Box Score
Recap
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
3/7/15 11:00 AM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
3/7/15 1:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
3/19/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/19/15 5:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/20/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
No events to show.