2012 Softball Schedule

Overall 33-14
Pct. .702
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-2
Away 10-6
Neutral 11-6
Games 47
Runs 241
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .382
Slugging % .438
Home Runs 35
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN UW-La Crosse Invite
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Rochester, MN UW-La Crosse Invite
N
March
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY-Oneonta
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts University (Mass.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Buffalo State (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. State
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Williams College (Mass.)
@ Clermont, FL @ NTC Complex NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Union College (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Hope College (Mich.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wellesley (Mass.)
@ Clermont, FL @ Hancock Park Spring Break Games
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Luther (Iowa)
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 5-1
Luther (Iowa)
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-7
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 10-6
UW-Stevens Point *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Platteville *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 13-4
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-4
UW-River Falls *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
@ Ashland
N
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Northland
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UW-Stout *
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 9-3
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Illinois Wesleyan
Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Blackburn (Ill.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
N
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Fontbonne
@ Bloomington, Ill. Illinois Wesleyan Tournament
N
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-1
UW-La Crosse *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
St. Norbert
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Norbert
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 10-1
UW-Superior *
Originally Scheduled for Sunday
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Superior *
Originally Scheduled for Sunday
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-3
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 10-6
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
UW-Whitewater *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UW-Oshkosh
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UW-Stout
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW-Whitewater
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UW-River Falls
WIAC Tournament - Hosted by UW-Eau Claire
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Fontbonne
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Regional
N
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Illinois Wesleyan
NCAA Regional
A
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Carthage College (Wis.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Regional
N
* Conference