2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 29-16
Pct. .644
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-6
Away 8-6
Neutral 15-4
Games 45
Runs 261
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .378
Slugging % .471
Home Runs 30
March
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rosemount, MN - Rosemount Dome
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 12-8
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rosemount, MN - Rosemount Dome
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ Rosemount, MN - Rosemount Dome
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ Rosemount, MN - Rosemount Dome
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
St. Catherine (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-3
St. Olaf (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-3
Hastings
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Calvin
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Otterbein
@ Tuscon, AZ
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
North Central (Ill.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
St. Catherine (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Olaf (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Carleton (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Carleton (Minn.)
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games
N
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-2
Luther (Iowa)
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-5
Luther (Iowa)
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Stout *
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-5
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UW-Superior *
- Originally Scheduled for 4/10
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UW-Superior *
- Originally Scheduled for 4/10
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Central (Iowa)
- Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Central (Iowa)
- Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Northland
@ Duluth, MN
N
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-0
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
UW-Whitewater *
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Thu Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 4-3
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 12-3
UW-La Crosse *
- Originally Scheduled for 4/20
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-2
UW-La Crosse *
- Originally Scheduled for 4/20
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
- Originally Scheduled for 4/26
H
Thu Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
- Originally Scheduled for 4/26
H
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
UW-Platteville *
- Leave a Legacy /Alumnae/Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UW-Platteville *
- Leave a Legacy /Alumnae/Breast Cancer Awareness Day
H
Mon May 02
at
Final
L, 7-5
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Mon May 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UW-Whitewater
@ River Falls, Wisconsin WIAC Tournament First Round
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW-La Crosse
@ River Falls WIAC Tournament
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UW-Superior
@ River Falls WIAC Tournament
N
Sun May 08
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UW-La Crosse
@ River Falls WIAC Tournament
N
Sun May 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
UW-River Falls
WIAC Tournament
A
Thu May 12
vs
Final
L, 9-3
St. Thomas (Minn.)
NCAA Regionals
H
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW-River Falls
NCAA Regionals
H
* Conference