2009 Softball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
28-16 .636 10-6 .625 Lost 1 12-3 6-6 10-7

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Mar. 14 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 7-2 Final
Sat, Mar. 14 vs. La Verne @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 2-1 Final
Sun, Mar. 15 vs. Edgewood @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 5-3 Final
Sun, Mar. 15 vs. Marian (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 11-6 Final
Mon, Mar. 16 vs. Lakeland @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 5-1 Final
Mon, Mar. 16 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 5-2 Final
Wed, Mar. 18 vs. Augsburg (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 11-2 Final
Wed, Mar. 18 vs. Schreiner @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 8-2 Final
Thu, Mar. 19 vs. Denison @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 12-5 Final
Thu, Mar. 19 vs. Pomona-Pitzer @ Tucson, Ariz.
W, 13-5 Final
Fri, Mar. 20 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 6-4 Final
Fri, Mar. 20 vs. Denison @ Tucson, Ariz.
L, 11-10 Final
Sun, Mar. 29 Northland
W, 9-1 Final
Sun, Mar. 29 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 11-0 Final
Sun, Mar. 29 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 10-1 Final
Thu, Apr. 2 UW-River Falls *
W, 4-3 Final
Thu, Apr. 2 UW-River Falls *
W, 5-3 Final
Fri, Apr. 3 UW-Platteville *
W, 6-2 Final
Fri, Apr. 3 UW-Platteville *
W, 7-5 Final
Sat, Apr. 4 UW-La Crosse *
W, 10-8 Final
Sat, Apr. 4 UW-La Crosse *
L, 4-3 Final
Wed, Apr. 8 at UW-Stout *
W, 6-2 Final
Wed, Apr. 8 at UW-Stout *
L, 8-0 Final
Fri, Apr. 10 UW-Superior *
W, 7-6 Final
Fri, Apr. 10 UW-Superior *
W, 10-2 Final
Mon, Apr. 13 Luther (Iowa)
L, 8-3 Final
Mon, Apr. 13 Luther (Iowa)
L, 9-1 Final
Wed, Apr. 15 St. Norbert
W, 7-1 Final
Wed, Apr. 15 St. Norbert
W, 9-1 Final
Thu, Apr. 16 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 1-0 Final
Thu, Apr. 16 at St. Scholastica (Minn.)
L, 3-1 Final
Sat, Apr. 18 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 7-4 Final
Sat, Apr. 18 at UW-Stevens Point *
W, 11-3 Final
Thu, Apr. 23 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 12-1 Final
Thu, Apr. 23 at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
W, 9-1 Final
Fri, Apr. 24 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 4-0 Final
Fri, Apr. 24 at UW-Whitewater *
L, 2-0 Final
Tue, Apr. 28 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 7-5 Final
Tue, Apr. 28 at UW-Oshkosh *
L, 5-4 Final
Fri, May. 1 vs. UW-River Falls @ Superior, Wis.
L, 7-6 Final
Fri, May. 1 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Superior, Wis.
L, 4-2 Final
Thu, May. 7 vs. Coe College (Iowa) @ Bloomington, Ill.
L, 4-1 Final
Thu, May. 7 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Bloomington, Ill.
W, 5-1 Final
Sat, May. 9 vs. UW-Whitewater @ Bloomington, Ill.
L, 7-2 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
3/7/15 10:00 AM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
3/7/15 12:30 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
3/19/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/19/15 5:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/20/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
No events to show.