2009 Softball Schedule

Overall 28-16
Pct. .636
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 6-6
Neutral 10-7
Games 44
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .326
On Base % .388
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Central (Iowa)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
La Verne
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Edgewood
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final
Lakeland
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Wed Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Schreiner
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Central (Iowa)
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Denison
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Northland
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 11-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UW-River Falls *
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
UW-Platteville *
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 7-5
UW-Platteville *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-8
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
UW-La Crosse *
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 6-2
UW-Stout *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-0
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 7-6
UW-Superior *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-2
UW-Superior *
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Luther (Iowa)
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Luther (Iowa)
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
St. Norbert
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 9-1
St. Norbert
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-4
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 11-3
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-1
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
UW-Whitewater *
A
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
UW-Whitewater *
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-5
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-4
UW-Oshkosh *
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 7-6
UW-River Falls
@ Superior, Wis.
N
Fri May 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
UW-Whitewater
@ Superior, Wis.
N
Thu May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Coe College (Iowa)
@ Bloomington, Ill.
N
Thu May 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UW-Whitewater
@ Bloomington, Ill.
N
Sat May 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UW-Whitewater
@ Bloomington, Ill.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event