2007 Softball Schedule

Overall 38-14
Pct. .731
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 9-4
Neutral 15-6
Games 52
Runs 297
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .382
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 35
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Central (Iowa)
@ Panama C. Beach, FL
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Willamette
@ Panama City, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Maryville (Mo.)
@ Panama C. Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Wm. Paterson
@ Panama C. Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Plattsburgh St.
@ Panama C. Beach, FL
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
La Verne
@ Pamana City, FL
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Orange, CA
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Orange County, CA
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Elmhurst (Ill.)
@ Orange, CA
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Amherst
@ Orange County, CA
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Orange, CA
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Amherst
@ Orange County, CA
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Chapman
@ Orange, CA
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-6
Williams College (Mass.)
@ Orange, CA
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 15-4
Augsburg (Minn.)
@ Orange, CA
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Cal St. East Bay
@ Orange, CA
N
April
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
St. Norbert
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 9-1
St. Norbert
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-3
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-4
UW-Whitewater *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
UW-River Falls *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-2
UW-River Falls *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-5
UW-Superior *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Superior *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-1
UW-Stout *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 8-0
UW-Stout *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-1
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-Platteville *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-3
UW-Platteville *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-2
UW-Whitewater
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
UW-River Falls
H
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Oshkosh
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Oshkosh
H
Thu May 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Augustana (Ill.)
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Wesleyan
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UW-Oshkosh
H
Sun May 13
at
Final
W, 7-3
UW-Oshkosh
A
Fri May 18
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Rhode Island Col.
@ Salem, VA
N
Sat May 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Washington (Mo.)
@ Salem, VA
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Plattsburgh St.
@ Salem, VA
N
Sun May 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Emory
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
N
Mon May 21
vs
Final
L, 22-10
Linfield
@ Salem, Va.
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event