2006 Softball Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
37-6 .860 14-0 1.000 Lost 2 9-1 8-0 20-5

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Mar. 10 vs. Buena Vista @ Rosemount, MN
W, 3-0 Final
Fri, Mar. 10 vs. Buena Vista @ Rosemount, MN
W, 5-1 Final
Sat, Mar. 11 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Rosemount, MN
L, 3-2 Final
Sat, Mar. 11 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Rosemount, MN
L, 5-3 Final
Sun, Mar. 12 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Rosemount, MN
W, 9-2 Final
Sun, Mar. 12 vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.) @ Rosemount, MN
W, 7-4 Final
Sun, Mar. 19 vs. Allegheny (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 2-1 Final
Sun, Mar. 19 vs. Western Conn. St. @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 5-3 Final
Mon, Mar. 20 vs. Washington & Jefferson (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, FL
L, 2-0 Final
Mon, Mar. 20 vs. Mt. Vernon Naz. @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 2-0 Final
Wed, Mar. 22 vs. Colorado Col. @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 8-1 Final
Wed, Mar. 22 vs. Endicott @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 8-0 Final
Thu, Mar. 23 vs. Augsburg (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 5-1 Final
Thu, Mar. 23 vs. Illinois Wesleyan @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 2-0 Final
Fri, Mar. 24 vs. Eastern Conn. State @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 8-0 Final
Fri, Mar. 24 vs. Baptist Bible (Pa.) @ Kissimmee, FL
W, 8-0 Final
Sat, Apr. 1 at St. Norbert
W, 4-0 Final
Sat, Apr. 1 at St. Norbert
W, 9-1 Final
Sat, Apr. 8 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 3-0 Final
Sat, Apr. 8 at UW-La Crosse *
W, 12-4 Final
Sun, Apr. 9 at UW-Platteville *
W, 10-0 Final
Sun, Apr. 9 at UW-Platteville *
W, 15-6 Final
Wed, Apr. 12 UW-Stout *
W, 2-0 Final
Wed, Apr. 12 UW-Stout *
W, 7-6 Final
Fri, Apr. 14 at UW-River Falls *
W, 10-1 Final
Fri, Apr. 14 at UW-River Falls *
W, 7-3 Final
Tue, Apr. 18 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
W, 2-1 Final
Tue, Apr. 18 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
L, 3-2 Final
Sat, Apr. 22 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 4-3 Final
Sat, Apr. 22 UW-Stevens Point *
W, 6-2 Final
Sun, Apr. 23 UW-Whitewater *
W, 9-2 Final
Sun, Apr. 23 UW-Whitewater *
W, 2-1 Final
Sat, Apr. 29 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 2-0 Final
Sat, Apr. 29 UW-Oshkosh *
W, 1-0 Final
Fri, May. 5 vs. UW-River Falls @ Menomonie, WI
W, 1-0 Final
Fri, May. 5 vs. UW-Superior @ Menomonie, WI
W, 16-1 Final
Sat, May. 6 vs. UW-Platteville @ Menomonie, WI
W, 2-1 Final
Sat, May. 6 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Menomonie, WI
W, 3-0 Final
Thu, May. 11 vs. Lake Forest (Ill.) @ Rock Island, IL
W, 2-1 Final
Fri, May. 12 vs. Central (Iowa) @ Rock Island, IL
W, 7-1 Final
Sat, May. 13 vs. Hope College (Mich.) @ Rock Island, IL
W, 1-0 Final
Mon, May. 15 vs. Coe College (Iowa) @ Rock Island, IL
L, 1-0 Final
Mon, May. 15 vs. Coe College (Iowa) @ Rock Island, IL
L, 6-5 Final
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
3/7/15 10:00 AM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
3/7/15 12:30 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Rochester, MN
Rochester Dome Games
3/19/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/19/15 5:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Illinois Wesleyan
3/20/15 3:00 PM
Softball
UW-Eau Claire
at Millikin Univ. (Ill.)
No events to show.