2005 Softball Schedule

Overall 33-11
Pct. .750
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 7-1
Neutral 18-7
Games 44
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .351
Slugging % .421
Home Runs 28
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-7
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 4-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Buena Vista (Iowa)
@ Rosemount, MN
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Allegheny (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Conn. State
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Hope College (Mich.)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Grove City
@ Kissimmee, Fl
N
Tue Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Ramapo (N.J.)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Washington & Jefferson (Pa.)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 5-0
DePauw (Ind.)
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Fri Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fontbonne
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 13-3
St. Norbert
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 15-3
St. Norbert
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Tue Apr 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Minn.-Morris
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Elmhurst (Ill.)
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Northland
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
H
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
UW-La Crosse *
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UW-Whitewater *
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
UW-Platteville *
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
N
Sun Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point *
@ Oshkosh, Wis
N
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Stout *
H
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-0
UW-Stout *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-2
UW-Superior *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-3
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh *
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Stevens Point *
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Platteville *
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Sun May 01
vs
Final
W, 6-3
UW-Whitewater *
@ River Falls, Wis.
N
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Fri May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
UW-Whitewater
H
Sat May 07
at
Final
W, 4-2
UW-Stevens Point
A
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 9-5
UW-Stout
@ Whitewater, WI
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 6-2
UW-Stout
@ Whitewater, WI
N
Sat May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
UW-Stout
@ Whitewater, WI
N
* Conference