2013 Men's Cross Country Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 7 Alumni/Open
Lowes Creek County Park
NTS Final Results
Sat, Sep. 14 at UW-River Falls Invitational
2nd of 6 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Sep. 27 at Saint Mary's Invitational
2nd of 5 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Sep. 28 at Univ. of Minnesota Roy Griak Invite
1st of 26 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 4 Blugold Invitational
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax)
4th of 26 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Oct. 19 at Brooks Invitational
Hosted By UW-Oshkosh
3rd of 37 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 25 Lake Wissota Invite
Lake Wissota State Park
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 2 at WIAC Championship
Hosted By UW-River Falls
2nd of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Nov. 8 at JV Cup
Luther College
3rd of 5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 16 at NCAA Regional
Hosted By Augustana College - Augustana, IL
4th of 39 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 23 at NCAA Championship
Hosted By Hanover College - Hanover, IN
9th of 32 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
No events to show.
11/23/13 Final
Men's Cross Country
9th of 32
at NCAA Championship
Hosted By Hanover College - Hanover, IN
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
11/16/13 Final
Men's Cross Country
4th of 39
at NCAA Regional
Hosted By Augustana College - Augustana, IL
Preview | Results | Recap
11/8/13 Final
Men's Cross Country
3rd of 5
at JV Cup
Luther College
Results | Recap
11/2/13 Final
Men's Cross Country
2nd of 9
at WIAC Championship
Hosted By UW-River Falls
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
10/25/13 Final
Men's Cross Country
NTS
Lake Wissota Invite
Lake Wissota State Park
Preview | Results | Recap