2012 Men's Cross Country Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Sep. 8 Alumni/Open
NTS Final Results
Fri, Sep. 21 Blugold Invitational
1st of 17 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Sep. 28 at St. Mary's Invitational
2nd of 7 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 29 at Univ. of Minnesota Roy Griak Invite
3rd of 27 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 13 at Brooks Invitational
Hosted By UW-Oshkosh
3rd of 38 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Oct. 19 Lake Wissota Invite
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 27 at WIAC Championship
Hosted By UW-Platteville
2nd of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Nov. 2 at JV Cup (Luther College)
1st of 5 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 10 at NCAA Regional
Hosted by UW-Oshkosh
5th of 39 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 17 at NCAA Championship
Hosted By Rose Hulman
10th of 32 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/6/14 10:45 AM
Men's Cross Country
Alumni/Open
Preview | Directions
9/20/14
Men's Cross Country
at St. Olaf Invitational
10/3/14 5:00 PM
Men's Cross Country
Blugold Invitational
Preview
10/18/14 11:15 AM
Men's Cross Country
at Brooks Invitational
10/24/14 5:00 PM
Men's Cross Country
Lake Wissota Invite
Preview
No events to show.