2014 Men's Outdoor Track & Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Apr. 5 at Ashton May Invitational
Hosted By UW-La Crossse
2nd of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 12 at UW-Platteville Invite
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Thu, Apr. 17 at Phil Esten Multi
@ UW-La Crosse
NTS Final Results
Fri, Apr. 18 at Phil Esten Challenge
@ UW-La Crosse
5th of 12 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 25 at Drake Relays
NTS Final Preview
Results
Fri, Apr. 25 at Gina Relays
NTS Final Preview
Results
Sat, Apr. 26 at Drake Relays
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 at Saint Mary's Open
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 26 at Gina Relays
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, May. 2 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Oshkosh
7th of 9 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, May. 3 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Oshkosh
4th of 9 Final Preview
Results
Thu, May. 8 at North Central Last Chance
@ Naperville, IL
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Recap
Fri, May. 9 at North Central Last Chance
@ Naperville, IL
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, May. 9 at UW-La Crosse Last Chance #1
@ UW-La Crosse
NTS Final Results
Recap
Tue, May. 13 at North Central Multi
@ Naperville, IL
NTS Final Preview
Results
Wed, May. 14 at North Central Multi
@ Naperville, IL
NTS Final Preview
Results
Thu, May. 15 at UW-La Crosse Last Chance #2
@ UW-La Crosse
NTS Final Preview
Results
Fri, May. 16 at UW-Oshkosh Final Qualifier
NTS Final Results
Thu, May. 22 at NCAA Championship
@ Delaware, OH
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Fri, May. 23 at NCAA Championship
@ Delaware, OH
3rd of 41 Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Sat, May. 24 at NCAA Championship
@ Delaware, OH
T-9th of 82 Final Preview
Results
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed