2012-13 Men's Indoor Track & Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 12 Blugold Alumni Open
NTS Final Preview
Results
Sat, Jan. 19 UW-Eau Claire Triangular
2nd of 3 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Jan. 26 at Warren Bowlus Open
@ UW-Stout
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 1 at UW-Stevens Point Multi
@ UW-Stevens Point
NTS Final-Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb. 2 at Pointer Invite
@ UW-Stevens Point
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 8 at St. Thomas Invite
@ St. Paul, MN
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 9 at Iowa State Classic
@ Ames, Iowa
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 16 at Pointer Eastbay Invite
@ UW-Stevens Point
4th of 19 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 22 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Stevens Point
5th of 9 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 23 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Stevens Point
3rd of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 1 at Wisconsin NCAA Qualifier
@ UW-Madison
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 2 at UWSP Last Chance
@ UW-Stevens Point
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 8 at NCAA Championship
@ Naperville, IL
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Photos
Sat, Mar. 9 at NCAA Championship
@ Naperville, IL
3rd of 63 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
No events to show.
3/15/14 Final
Men's Indoor Track & Field
2nd of 68
at NCAA Championship
Lincoln, NE - Nebraska Wesleyan
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
3/14/14 Final-Day 1
Men's Indoor Track & Field
NTS
at NCAA Championship
Lincoln, NE - Nebraska Wesleyan
Preview | Results | Recap | Photos
3/8/14 Final
Men's Indoor Track & Field
NTS
at UWSP Last Chance
@ UW-Stevens Point
Results | Recap
3/1/14 Final
Men's Indoor Track & Field
2nd of 9
at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Whitewater
Preview | Results | Recap
2/28/14 Final-Day 1
Men's Indoor Track & Field
3rd of 9
at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Whitewater
Preview | Results | Recap