2011-12 Men's Indoor Track & Field Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Jan. 14 Blugold Alumni Open
NTS Final Preview
Results
Photos
Sat, Jan. 21 at UW-Stevens Point Triangular
2nd of 4 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 28 at Warren Bowlus Open
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 3 at UW-Stevens Point Multi
NTS Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 4 at Pointer Invite
1st of 14 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 11 at Brooks Classic
@ UW-River Falls
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 18 at Pointer Eastbay Invite
4th of 15 Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 24 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Stout
4th of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 25 at WIAC Championship
@ UW-Stout
3rd of 9 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 3 at UW-Stevens Point Last Chance
NTS Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 9 at NCAA Championship
@ Grinnell, IA
2nd of 21 Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Video
Sat, Mar. 10 at NCAA Championship
@ Grinnell, IA
2nd of 60 Final Preview
Results
Recap
Video
Photos
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
1/17/15 12:00 PM
Men's Indoor Track & Field
Blugold Alumni Open
1/24/15 12:00 PM
Men's Indoor Track & Field
at UW-Stevens Point Triangular
1/31/15 12:00 PM
Men's Indoor Track & Field
at Warren Bowlus Open
2/6/15 1:00 PM
Men's Indoor Track & Field
at UW-Stevens Point Multi
2/7/15 10:30 AM
Men's Indoor Track & Field
at Pointer Invitational
No events to show.