*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 26 at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat, Sep. 27 at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sun, Sep. 28 at ITA Tournament
TBA
Sat, Feb. 7 Wheaton, IL
TBA
Sat, Feb. 14 at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
TBA
Sat, Feb. 14 vs. Hamline, MN @ St. Peter, MN
TBA
Sun, Feb. 15 at St. Cloud State, MN
TBA
Sun, Feb. 15 vs. Macalester, MN @ St. Cloud, MN
TBA
Fri, Feb. 20 at St. Norbert
TBA
Sat, Feb. 21 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Green Bay
TBA
Fri, Feb. 27 St. Scholastica, MN
TBA
Sat, Feb. 28 Carthage
TBA
Sat, Mar. 7 at Dubuque, IA
TBA
Sat, Mar. 7 vs. Lawrence @ Dubuque, IA
TBA
Fri, Mar. 13 vs. Augustana, IL @ Madison
TBA
Sat, Mar. 14 at Cardinal Stritch
TBA
Sat, Mar. 21 vs. Spring Break (5 Matches, 5/21-5/28) @ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
Fri, Apr. 3 at Edgewood
TBA
Sat, Apr. 4 Wartburg, IA
TBA
Fri, Apr. 10 vs. Luther, IA @ Winona, MN
TBA
Fri, Apr. 17 UW-La Crosse
TBA
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-Oshkosh
TBA
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-Whitewater
TBA
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed