2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 26 at ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
Sat, Sep. 27 at ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 28 at ITA Tournament
9:00 AM
Sat, Feb. 7 Wheaton, IL
Sat, Feb. 14 at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
9:00 AM
Sat, Feb. 14 vs. Hamline, MN @ St. Peter, MN
12:30 PM
Sun, Feb. 15 at St. Cloud State, MN
9:00 AM
Sun, Feb. 15 vs. Macalester, MN @ St. Cloud, MN
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 20 at St. Norbert
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 21 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Green Bay
11:30 AM
Fri, Feb. 27 St. Scholastica, MN
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 28 Carthage
2:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 7 at Dubuque, IA
9:00 AM
Sat, Mar. 7 vs. Lawrence @ Dubuque, IA
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 13 vs. Augustana, IL @ Madison
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 14 at Cardinal Stritch
Sat, Mar. 21 vs. Spring Break (5 Matches, 5/21-5/28) @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Fri, Apr. 3 at Edgewood
Sat, Apr. 4 Wartburg, IA
11:00 AM
Fri, Apr. 10 vs. Luther, IA @ Winona, MN
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 17 UW-La Crosse
3:30 PM
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-Oshkosh
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-Whitewater
1:00 PM
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/26/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/27/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/28/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
2/7/15
Men's Tennis
Wheaton, IL
at UW-Eau Claire
2/14/15 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
No events to show.