2013-14 Men's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 27 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Sep. 28 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Sep. 29 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 1 St. Ambrose, IA
Cancelled Directions
Sun, Feb. 2 South Dakota State
1-8 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 7 at Wheaton, IL
2-7 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 7 vs. Judson, IL @ Wheaton, IL
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 at Gustavus, MN
2-7 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 15 vs. Hamline, MN @ St. Peter, MN
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 21 St. Norbert
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Feb. 22 Loras, IA
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 MSOE
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 7 vs. Elmhurst, IL @ Racine
2-7 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 8 vs. Carthage @ Racine
3-6 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sun, Mar. 16 vs. Bloomsburg, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Mon, Mar. 17 vs. Goucher, MD @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Cancelled
Tue, Mar. 18 vs. Springfield, MA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
5-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Tue, Mar. 18 vs. Wooster, OH @ Hilton Head Island, SC
6-3 Win Final Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 19 vs. Millersville, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 20 vs. Messiah, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 29 vs. Augustana, IL @ Madison
5-4 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 4 at St. Scholastica, MN
Postponed
Sat, Apr. 5 St. Ambrose, IA
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 6 St. Cloud State, MN
2-7 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 11 vs. Luther, IA @ Winona, MN
3-6 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 13 vs. Dubuque, IA @ Madison
Cancelled
Sun, Apr. 13 vs. Edgewood @ Madison
Cancelled
Thu, Apr. 17 St. Scholastica, MN
Cancelled Directions
Fri, Apr. 18 at UW-La Crosse
3-6 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 19 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ La Crosse
5-4 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 19 vs. UW-Whitewater @ La Crosse
2-7 Loss Final Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/26/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/27/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/28/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
2/7/15
Men's Tennis
Wheaton, IL
at UW-Eau Claire
2/14/15 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
No events to show.