2012-13 Men's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Date Opponent/Event Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 28 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Sat, Sep. 29 at ITA Tournament
NTS Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 2 at Coe College, IA
0-9 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 2 vs. Principia, IL @ Cedar Rapids, IA
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 9 vs. Michigan Tech @ St. Cloud, MN
3-6 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 9 at St. Cloud State, MN
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 15 vs. MSOE @ St. Peter, MN
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 16 at Gustavus, MN
1-8 Loss Final Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Feb. 22 at St. Norbert
@ Western Racquet Club
7-2 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 23 at Lawrence
4-5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 1 vs. St. Ambrose, IA @ Moline, IL
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 2 vs. Loras, IA @ Moline, IL
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sun, Mar. 17 vs. Kutztown, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Spring Break Trip
5-4 Win Final Results
Recap
Mon, Mar. 18 vs. Millersville, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Spring Break Trip
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Tue, Mar. 19 vs. Goucher, MD @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Spring Break Trip
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 20 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Spring Break Trip
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Thu, Mar. 21 vs. Allegheny, PA @ Hilton Head Island, SC
Spring Break Trip
4-5 Loss Final Results
Recap
Fri, Mar. 29 vs. University of Illinois @ Madison
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
10-66 Loss Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 30 Dubuque, IA
9-0 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Mar. 30 Northwestern, MN
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Fri, Apr. 5 St. Scholastica, MN
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Sun, Apr. 7 Bethel, MN
8-1 Win Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Apr. 13 at Luther, IA
Cancelled
Sun, Apr. 14 vs. Carroll @ Madison, WI
Cancelled Directions
Sun, Apr. 14 at Edgewood
Cancelled Directions
Fri, Apr. 19 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Elkhorn
6-3 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 20 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Whitewater
6-3 Win Final Results
Recap
Sat, Apr. 20 at UW-Whitewater
1-8 Loss Final Results
Recap
Home events in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Event
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/26/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/27/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/28/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
2/7/15
Men's Tennis
Wheaton, IL
at UW-Eau Claire
2/14/15 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
No events to show.