2014-15 Men's Tennis Schedule

*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Sep. 26 vs. ITA Tournament @ St. Peter, MN
9:00 AM Directions
Sat, Sep. 27 vs. ITA Tournament @ St. Peter, MN
9:00 AM Directions
Sun, Sep. 28 vs. ITA Tournament @ St. Peter, MN
9:00 AM Directions
Sat, Feb. 7 Wheaton (Ill.)
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 14 at Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
9:30 AM
Sun, Feb. 15 at St. Cloud St.
9:00 AM
Sun, Feb. 15 vs. Macalester (Minn.) @ St. Cloud, MN
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 20 at St. Norbert
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 21 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran @ Green Bay, Wis.
11:30 AM
Fri, Feb. 27 St. Scholastica (Minn.)
2:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 28 Carthage College (Wis.)
2:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 7 at Dubuque
9:00 AM
Sat, Mar. 7 vs. Lawrence University (Wis.) @ Dubuque, IA
12:00 PM
Fri, Mar. 13 vs. Augustana (IL) @ Madison
4:00 PM
Sat, Mar. 14 at Cardinal Stritch
10:00 AM
Sat, Mar. 21 vs. Spring Break (5 Matches, 5/21-5/28) @ Hilton Head Island, SC
TBA
Fri, Apr. 3 at Edgewood
Quann Park, Madison
10:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 4 Wartburg College (Iowa)
12:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 10 vs. Luther (Iowa) @ Winona, MN
6:00 PM
Fri, Apr. 17 UW-La Crosse
3:30 PM
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-Oshkosh
9:00 AM
Sat, Apr. 18 UW-Whitewater
1:00 PM
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed
S M T W T F S
9/26/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/27/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
9/28/14 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
at ITA Tournament
2/7/15
Men's Tennis
Wheaton, IL
at UW-Eau Claire
2/14/15 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
UW-Eau Claire
at Gustavus Adolphus, MN
No events to show.