*All times listed are central time, unless otherwise indicated*
*Schedule is subject to change*
*Trips to states not adjacent to Wisconsin are paid for completely with fundraised dollars*

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sat, Oct. 12 Alum/Intrasquad
Final
Sat, Oct. 26 UW-Stevens Point & St. Cloud Diving Meet
Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 at UW-Stevens Point
L, 189-111 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Oct. 26 vs. St. Cloud State, MN @ Stevens Point, WI
L, 201-99 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 2 Gustavus Adolphus
W, 174-120 Final Results
Recap
Sat, Nov. 9 UW-La Crosse
Parents Day
L, 170-73 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Nov. 23 UW-Oshkosh, UW-River Falls
Final Results
Recap
Sat, Dec. 7 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud State
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sun, Dec. 8 at Rochester Invitational
Hosted By St. Cloud State
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 4 vs. Coronado Relay @ Coronado Island, CA
Whitman, Willamette, UWW, Alberta-Canada
TBA
Fri, Jan. 17 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
Final-Day 1 Results
Sat, Jan. 18 at UW-Stevens Point Invite
Final Results
Recap
Sat, Jan. 25 UW-Whitewater
Senior Day
L, 157-143 Final Results
Recap
Photos
Thu, Feb. 20 at WIAC Championship
Final-Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Fri, Feb. 21 at WIAC Championship
Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Sat, Feb. 22 at WIAC Championship
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Wed, Mar. 19 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Final- Day 1 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Thu, Mar. 20 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Final-Day 2 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Fri, Mar. 21 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Final-Day 3 Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Sat, Mar. 22 at NCAA Championship
IUPUI Natatorium - Indianapolis
Final Preview
Results
Recap
Photos
Home games in bold.
All times Central
* Conference Game
iCalendar RSS Feed